Leadership Team

  • Dennis Ho Chief Executive Officer
  • Jeremy Coquinco Head of Investment Strategy
  • Justin Mosbo Chief Actuary
  • Virginia Perinelli Head of Strategic Initiatives
  • Alana Rathbun Chief Risk Officer

Board of Directors

  • Ellen Conlin MassMutual Chair of the Board
  • Michael Baumstein Barings Director
  • Taylor Bodman Brown Brothers Harriman Director
  • Eric Hoffman Centerbridge Partners Director
  • Matthew Kabaker Centerbridge Partners Director
  • Jeffrey Meskin Brown Brothers Harriman Director